Connect with us

Other

Capcom Preparing for A New Announcement

Published

on

Photo Credit: The photo was taken from the social media of the people mentioned in the title. If the photo owner wants us to remove, we will do it immediately.

Capcom announced a new project on both Twitter and Facebook. Developers are preparing for a new announcement. At 8 am PT/10am CT/11am ET/3pm GMT/4pm CET, a “new challenger” will be revealed.

We can see on the24-second teaser Giga Wing, Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors, Street Fighter 2, Progear and Alien vs Predator.



Trending