Connect with us


CS:GO Scandal Continues! 37 Coaches Banned Due To Abusing Coach Bug



Photo Credit: The photo was taken from the social media of the people mentioned in the title. If the photo owner wants us to remove, we will do it immediately.

About a month ago, CS:GO scene was stunned by the bans of Nicolai “HUNDEN” Petersen, Ricardo “dead” Sinigaglia, and Aleksandr “MechanoGun” Bogatyrev, which were all accused due to using a bug, allows you to watch a random point in the map, to gain unfair advantages during the matches.

While the drama was continuing, some of the coaches like former Ninjas In Pyjamas coach Faruk “pita” Pita and Mousesports’ Allan “Rejin” Petersen confessed that they used this bug back in the days and apologized from the scene.

Today, Esports Integrity Commission has announced that they decided to ban 37 coaches for abusing this bug. ESIC stated that they only viewed %20 of the demos, and the investigations are still ongoing until October.

Here is the statement from ESIC:

“We understand that these revelations have been tough for many people within the CS:GO community, but we believe it is in the long term best interests of the game and all of esports for integrity breaches to be dealt with head on.

We know that most coaches, players, tournament organisers, publishers and developers, fans, sponsors and broadcasters want CS:GO and esports to be clean and a fair competition between players and teams doing their very best to win. We see our job as being to ensure that that happens and that corrupt and bad actors are rehabilitated or removed.”

Here are the coaches that banned by ESIC:

  1. Slaava “⁠Twista⁠” Räsäne
  2. Peter “⁠casle⁠” Sørensen
  3. Rodrigo “⁠dinamo⁠” Haro
  4. Arno “⁠ArnoZ1K4⁠” Junior
  5. Allan “⁠Rejin⁠” Petersen
  6. Eliomar “glou” Hernandez
  7. Arthur “⁠prd⁠” Resende
  8. Alexey “⁠NooK⁠” Kozlovskiy
  9. Henrique “⁠rikz⁠” Waku
  10. Alessandro “⁠Apoka⁠” Marcucci
  11. Aleksandr “⁠zoneR⁠” Bogatiryev
  12. Germán “hellpa” Morath
  13. Egor “fuRy^” Morin
  14. Aset “⁠Solaar⁠” Sembiyev
  15. Nicolai “⁠HUNDEN⁠” Petersen
  16. Ricardo “⁠dead⁠” Sinigaglia
  17. Nicholas “⁠guerri⁠” Nogueira
  18. Faruk “⁠pita⁠” Pita
  19. Erik “⁠AKIMOV⁠” Akimov
  20. Ivan “⁠F_1N⁠” Kochugov
  21. Bruno “⁠ellllll⁠” Ono
  22. Pedro “⁠peu⁠” Lopes
  23. Robert “⁠RobbaN⁠” Dahlström
  24. Mariusz “⁠Loord⁠” Cybulski
  25. Anton “⁠ToH1o⁠” Georgiev
  26. Andrey “⁠Andi⁠” Prokhorov
  27. Milan “⁠pepik⁠” Gellebra
  28. Morgan “⁠B1GGY⁠” Madour
  29. Christian “⁠chrille⁠” Lindberg
  30. Sergey “⁠starix⁠” Ischuk
  31. Alexander “⁠ave⁠” Holdt
  32. Jasmeet “⁠RoSeY⁠” Gill
  33. Sergey “⁠lmbt⁠” Bezhanov
  34. Henrik “⁠FeTiSh⁠” Christensen
  35. Mikołaj “⁠miNirox⁠” Michałków
  36. Nikolay “⁠pNshr⁠” Paunin
  37. Casper “⁠ruggah⁠” Due

Click here for the source.

If you got any tips and feedback, mail me please: