Connect with us


Here Is How You Can Try Out Riot Games’ New FPS Game Valorant



Photo Credit: The photo was taken from the social media of the people mentioned in the title. If the photo owner wants us to remove, we will do it immediately.

As you might remember, Riot Games released their newest FPS game Valorant, firstly known as “Project A,” and give extraordinary features for the players. In this game, you can play with 9 agents currently and each one of them has unique abilities.

Riot games gave closed beta keys to the famous streamers and professional players from all around the world, and all of them are now starting to play the game today.

To play Valorant, firstly you should create your Riot Games and Twitch accounts. Afterward, you need to watch the steamers who are playing Valorant and dropping keys to the viewers. Then, there is a huge change to get the keys and play your first game in Valorant.

Click here to create your Riot Games account and play the Valorant.

Here are the agents in Valorant:

  1. Jett
  2. Phoenix
  3. Viper
  4. Sova
  5. Cypher
  6. Brimstone
  7. Sage
  8. Omen
  9. Breach

If you got any tips and feedback, mail me please: