Connect with us


Interactive Entertainment Releases New Trailer For Mortal Kombat 11 New Character Night Wolf



Photo Credit: The photo was taken from the social media of the people mentioned in the title. If the photo owner wants us to remove, we will do it immediately.

Mortal Kombat 11 is a fighting video game developed by NetherRealm Studios and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment. Running on the Unreal Engine 3, it is the eleventh main installment in the Mortal Kombat series and a sequel to 2015’s Mortal Kombat X.

The developer of the Mortal Kombat 11, NetherRealm has revealed the new introduction video of a new character, called Night Wolf, for the upcoming game. Mortal Kombat is the most admired fighting game this year with storytelling, music, graphics and gameplay style.

The complete list of characters in the game is as follows;

  • Baraka
  •  Cassie Cage
  • Geras (Yeni Erkek Karakter)
  • Johnny Cage
  • Kabal
  •  Kano
  • Kronika (New Female Character)
  • Kung Lao
  • Liu Kang
  • Raiden
  • Scorpion
  • Shao Kahn (Pre-order Bonus)
  • Skarlet
  • Sonya Blade
  • Sub-Zero
  • Erron Black
  • Kotal Kahn
  • Jacqui Briggs
  • Jade
  • Jax
  • Noob Saibot
  • Cetrion
  • Kollector
  • Kitana
  • Frost
  • Shang Tsung