Connect with us

Esports Announces New CS:GO Roster



Photo Credit: The photo was taken from the social media of the people mentioned in the title. If the photo owner wants us to remove, we will do it immediately. is one of the most recognizable organizations in the CS:GO history. Between 2014-2017, they were on the top with the Paweł “byali” Bieliński, Jarosław “pashaBiceps” Jarząbkowski, Filip “NEO” Kubski, Janusz “Snax” Pogorzelski and Wiktor “TaZ” Wojtas. For two years, things were not going well for

On 16 December, they announced that AVANGAR line-up will now be playing under the jersey. is now:

Alexey “qikert” Golubev

Timur “buster” Tulepov

Sanjar “SANJI” Kuliev

Dzhami “Jame” Ali

Dauren “AdreN” Kystaubayev

qikert on joining the VP:

“Vp b0y since now”

You can check the tweets below.

If you got any tips and feedback, mail me please: